Picture 1

Cassandra and Mark, my 2 best friends have always been there for me and to make a blog about experiences of my life without including them seems incomplete. Known them since elementary school, we talk everyday and i feel blessed to have them in my life. They taught me the difference between good people and great people. Cass is a social worker and Mark just got back from Afghanistan. Both of them are trying to help people in need in their own way. My goal of helping change the accouting system seem not as noble but they make me realize that i wouldn’t be able to be just an accountant with money. I don’t want to be a burden on the world.

Picture 2

from my alone trip to Europe. Taken at a bar in San Sebastian with a great friend i met over seas named Mat. I smile every time i look at this picture and it reminds me to have fun and how sometimes being “irresponsible” and ” unpredictable” can take you to places in life that you won’t regret. Picture from my alone trip to Europe. Taken at a bar in San Sebastian with a great friend i met over seas named Mat. I smile every time i look at this picture and it reminds me to have fun and how sometimes being “irresponsible” and “unpredictable” can take you to places in life that you won’t regret.

Picture 3

Here are my friends from high school. All play an instrument and are extremely successful.  Pursuing studies in Communication, Architecture,  Medicine, Criminology.

Picture4

My boyfriend. Probably the person that taught me the most life lessons. In order to have a healthy relationship, you need to develop a lot of communication, listening and self-criticism skills.

